Board of Supervisors

Monthly Board Meeting


Date/Time:        3rd Friday of Each Month at 10:00 AM
Location:           Supervisors' Chambers, 2nd Floor, 
                          Building B, County Municipal Center
                          383 Broadway, Fort Edward, New York

Board Members
Argyle
Robert A. Henke
518-638-8681
 rhenke@washingtoncountyny.gov
Cambridge
Catherine Fedler
518-796-1877  
cfedler@washingtoncountyny.gov    
Dresden
Paul D. Ferguson
518-499-0552
pferguson@washingtoncountyny.gov
 Easton
Daniel B. Shaw
518-695-4677
eastonsuper1@hotmail.com
Fort Ann
Richard F. Moore
518-256-2877
rmoore@washingtoncountyny.gov
Fort Edward
Terry L. Middleton
518-747-6563
 tmiddleton@washingtoncountyny.gov
Granville
Matthew Hicks
518-642-1500
granvillesupervisor@roadrunner.com
Greenwich
Sara S. Idleman
518-727-1269
 saraidleman@greenwichny.org
Hampton
David K. O'Brien
518-866-1022
dobrien@washingtoncountyny.gov
Hartford
Dana E. Haff
518-742-0677
danatedhaff@gmail.com
Hebron
Brian R. Campbell
518-415-7039
briancampbell@wildblue.net
Jackson
Jay B. Skellie
518-854-7883
jskellie@washingtoncountyny.gov
Kingsbury
Dana Hogan
518-747-2188
dhogan@washingtoncountyny.gov
Putnam
John R. LaPointe
518-547-9591
Salem
Evera Sue Clary
518-854-3857
eclary@washingtoncountyny.gov
White Creek
Robert E. Shay
518-677-8545
townofwhitecreek@gmail.com
Whitehall
John Rozell
518-499-1535
jrozell@washingtoncountyny.gov
   
 

Clerk of the Board
Debra R. Prehoda, Clerk
Sandra Huffer, Deputy Clerk

Minutes
Minutes are available following approval.
  View Most Recent Minutes
Resolutions
 
 View Board Resolutions by year.
   View Resolutions